cyclops

http://youtu.be/HVKGRKjNqJA
We could never be together. I'm too pretty and you're too clever.


"Sick of themselves and sick of their slums. Give everybody a gun and put it on the television. That’s the reality TV I’d pay to see, lobotomise, celebritise every damn freak. Wanna be another one I never come and see. Money's the church, fame is the steeple. Living on the town, indoctrinate the people.

And everywhere I’m walking like a cyclone but don’t mind me. First in there, chased by a Cyclops. Living on my own, no ships at sea. 
I owe more than I know to faces who never show the places, It’s understood. I’ll be yours tomorrow, three bags full of sorrow.

What you trying to do to me?
You make me happy.

"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0