ellen pompeo and patrick dempsey

I never should have told you about George.
No, it's fine. I'm glad I know about him and the vet. You really get around.
What did you just say to me?
It's unforgiveable.
I don't remember ever asking you to forgive me.
So was the knitting a phase? Who's next? Alex? 'Cause I here he likes to sleep around. You two have that in common.

You don't get to call me whore. When I met you I thought I had found the person that I was going to spend the rest of my life with. I was done, so all the boys and all the bars and all the obvious daddy issues, who cared? Because I was done. You left me! You chose Addison! I'm all glued back together now. I make no apologies for how I chose to repair what you broke. You don't get to call me a whore.

This thing with us is finished. It's over.
Finally.
Yeah, it's done.
It is done.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0